Firmbee

Can I delete the user?

It is not possible to delete once added user. You may only deactivate the user. Go to your Avatar module on the right top side of the page, find Users section and choose Users tab. Choose the user to deactivate, then click the slide-bar in the Active column. Confirm your action in the new dialogue box. To restore your user as active use slide-bar in the Active column again.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.