Firmbee

Can I edit or delete the added status?

You can edit statuses that have been added by you. You can’t delete statuses that are already in use. Go to the list of statuses, find the right record, select the ellipsis icon and click either Edit or Delete, depending on what you want to do.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.