Firmbee

How to delete a product?

Go to the list of products, find the right one, select the ellipsis icon on the right and click Delete. You can do the same by going to the detailed view of your product. Important! The action is irreversible and the product once deleted cannot be restored.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.