Firmbee

How to delete a project?

There are two ways to delete a project. The first way allows deletion directly from the project list. To do so, click on „…” (ellipsis icon) on the right side of the given project and choose Delete on the pop-up list. The same action can be performed on the project Details form. Deleting option is located on the right, top corner of the page. In both cases deletion must be confirmed in the separate dialogue box. Important! The project once deleted cannot be restored. It is advised to archive projects instead of removing them.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.