Firmbee

How to delete a „To do” list?

In order to delete a task, click on the delete button (cross icon). A new dialog box will appear to confirm the operation. If you choose Yes, delete, you will no longer be able to restore the deleted task.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.